The Devout

The Devout INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Drama, Thriller, Scifi Cast: Charlie Carrick, Ali Liebert, Olivia Martin Directed By: Connor Gaston Country: USA Run Time: 102 mins Synopsis: In a small Bible belt town, Darryl and Jan face the unthinkable. Their 4-year-old daughter, Abigail, has terminal cancer with only weeks to live. While playing with her rocket ship toy Abigail mumbles arcane…

Curvature

Curvature INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Thriller, Sci-Fi Cast: Lyndsy Fonseca, Glenn Morshower, Linda Hamilton Directed By: Diego Hallivis Country: USA Run Time: 90 mins Synopsis: CURVATURE is a time travel sci-fi drama about an engineer who travels back in time to stop herself from committing a murder. A mind-bending time travel drama in the vein of TIMECRIMES and LOOPER, CURVATURE examines the…

Uploaded

Uploaded INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Thriller Cast: Beverly Mitchell, Brian Krause, Tom Green Directed By: Kamran Delan Country: USA Run Time: 92 mins Synopsis: Mark Clifton is an internet sensation with his innovative and high-octane viral prank videos. Despite his girlfriend's reservations, he plans and executes his most daring prank yet. Things go horribly wrong when someone is murdered in the process,…

Avenge the Crows

Avenge the Crows INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Drama/Thriller Featuring: Danny Trejo, Danay Garcia, Steven Bauer Directed By: Nathan Gabaeff Run Time: 96 mins Synopsis:  On the streets of LA, old wounds ignite revenge for an ex gang member and her young cousin. RELEASE US: Dec 5, 2017 LINKS Request Screener & Inquire Availability TRAILER ART

Fatal Crossing

Fatal Crossing INFORMATION Year: 2018 Genre: Drama/Thriller Featuring: James Jagger, Dree Hemingway, Katie Chang Directed By: Liam Hughes Run Time: 95 mins Synopsis:  High-flying tech entrepreneur Carson drinks to cope with the weight of expectation for his new company and the burden of providing for his sick father. When he wakes up in blackout with blood all over…

Transpecos

Transpecos INFORMATION Year: 2016 Genre: Action/Thriller Featuring: Gabriel Luna, Johnny Simmons, Clifton Collins Jr Directed By: Greg Kwedar Run Time: 86 mins Synopsis:  On a remote desert highway a makeshift Border Patrol checkpoint is manned by three agents: Flores, and Hobbs. It's like most boring days, but soon the contents of one car will change everything. What follows is…

Beta Test

Beta Test INFORMATION Year: 2016 Genre: Action/Thriller Featuring: Manu Bennett, Larenz Tate, Linden Ashby Directed By: Nicholas Gyeney Run Time: 98 mins Synopsis:  Champion gamer Max Troy discovers events in a new video game are being mirrored in the real world, and must join forces with the game's protagonist, Orson Creed, to unravel the conspiracy before the game's sinister…

Asian Connection

Asian Connection INFORMATION Year: 2016 Genre: Action/Thriller Featuring: Steven Seagal, Michael Jai White, Pim Bubear Directed By:  Daniel Zirilli Run Time: 90 mins Synopsis:  Two American expatriates, Jack and Sam, unwittingly steal a drug lord's money when they rob a series of banks in Southeast Asia and become the target of the gang's vengeance. When Sam is killed, Jack…

Stephen King’s A Good Marriage

Stephen King's A good Marriage INFORMATION Year: 2014 | A Screen Media Films North American Release Genre: Thriller Cast: Joan Allen, Anthony LaPaglia, Kristen Connolly, Stephen Lang Directed By: Peter Askin Country: USA Run Time: 90 mins Synopsis: When her husband (Anthony LaPaglia) of more than twenty years is away on one of his business trips, Darcy Anderson (Joan Allen) looks…

Bad Karma

Bad Karma INFORMATION Year: 2012 Genre: Action / Thriller Cast: Ray Liotta, Dominic Purcell Directed By: Suri Krishnamma Country: USA, Australia Run Time: 87 mins Synopsis: Drugged out and suicidal low-level criminal Jack Molloy (Ray Liotta) has a heart attack while racing to join his partner Yale Coolidge (Dominic Purcell) in hijacking a big drug deal. Cut to three years later, Molloy…