One Last Thing

One Last Thing INFORMATION Year: 2018 Genre: Drama Cast: Wendell Pierce, Jurnee Smollett-Bell, Joanne Froggatt Directed By: Tim Rouhana Country: USA Run Time: 92 mins Synopsis: Dylan Derringer is a middle-aged dentist in Florida who spends his life working, playing golf, and alone. When a figure from his past re-emerges with life-changing news, Dylan is sent on an eventful journey to meet…

Blame

Blame INFORMATION Year: 2018 Genre: Drama Cast: Chris Messina, Quinn Shephard, Nadia Alexander Directed By: Quinn Shephard Country: USA Run Time: 100 mins Synopsis: A drama teacher's taboo relationship with an unstable student strikes a nerve in her jealous classmate, sparking a vengeful chain of events within their suburban high school that draws parallels to 'The Crucible'. PRESS "Shephard has a…

The Devout

The Devout INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Drama, Thriller, Scifi Cast: Charlie Carrick, Ali Liebert, Olivia Martin Directed By: Connor Gaston Country: USA Run Time: 102 mins Synopsis: In a small Bible belt town, Darryl and Jan face the unthinkable. Their 4-year-old daughter, Abigail, has terminal cancer with only weeks to live. While playing with her rocket ship toy Abigail mumbles arcane…

Dave Made a Maze

Dave Made a Maze INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Comedy, Adventure Cast: Meera Rohit Kumbhani, Nick Thune, Adam Busch Directed By: Bill Watterson Country: USA Run Time: 80 mins Synopsis: Dave, an artist who has yet to complete anything significant in his career, builds a fort in his living room out of pure frustration, only to wind up trapped by the fantastical pitfalls,…

Curvature

Curvature INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Thriller, Sci-Fi Cast: Lyndsy Fonseca, Glenn Morshower, Linda Hamilton Directed By: Diego Hallivis Country: USA Run Time: 90 mins Synopsis: CURVATURE is a time travel sci-fi drama about an engineer who travels back in time to stop herself from committing a murder. A mind-bending time travel drama in the vein of TIMECRIMES and LOOPER, CURVATURE examines the…

Magnum Opus

Magnum Opus INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Drama, Thriller Cast: Louise Griffiths, Adam Harrington, Pej Vahdat Directed By: Kevin Elliott Country: USA Run Time: 82 mins Synopsis: Daniel Cliff, veteran of Desert Storm and the U.S. Intelligence Community, has turned away from the high pressure to pursue a simpler life as an artist. But when he discovers that his former colleagues are spying…

Uploaded

Uploaded INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Thriller Cast: Beverly Mitchell, Brian Krause, Tom Green Directed By: Kamran Delan Country: USA Run Time: 92 mins Synopsis: Mark Clifton is an internet sensation with his innovative and high-octane viral prank videos. Despite his girlfriend's reservations, he plans and executes his most daring prank yet. Things go horribly wrong when someone is murdered in the process,…

Different Flowers

Different Flowers INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Drama Cast: Emma Bell, Hope Lauren, Shelley Long, Directed By: Morgan Dameron Country: USA Run Time: 99 mins Synopsis: On the day of her big Midwestern wedding, Millie, a persnickety bride, jilts her fiance at the altar with the help of her spunky younger sister, Emma, and embarks on a life-changing adventure of self discovery. Starring…

Avenge the Crows

Avenge the Crows INFORMATION Year: 2017 Genre: Drama/Thriller Featuring: Danny Trejo, Danay Garcia, Steven Bauer Directed By: Nathan Gabaeff Run Time: 96 mins Synopsis:  On the streets of LA, old wounds ignite revenge for an ex gang member and her young cousin. RELEASE US: Dec 5, 2017 LINKS Request Screener & Inquire Availability TRAILER ART

Fatal Crossing

Fatal Crossing INFORMATION Year: 2018 Genre: Drama/Thriller Featuring: James Jagger, Dree Hemingway, Katie Chang Directed By: Liam Hughes Run Time: 95 mins Synopsis:  High-flying tech entrepreneur Carson drinks to cope with the weight of expectation for his new company and the burden of providing for his sick father. When he wakes up in blackout with blood all over…